American river Parkway Foundation - Preserving the Sacramento, the Jewel of Sacramento, CA American River Parkway Foundation

      About             Volunteer             Programs             Visit             Donate             Events


American River Parkway Foundation Board of Directors

The ARPF Board of Directors is a dedicated, and wholly volunteer* body. The members of the Board set policy and keep the organization focused on its mission.

Should you have any questions about the board please call Dianna Poggetto (Executive Director) at 916.486.2773, or send her email.

Executive Committee
Jim Wiley , President
Dean O'Brien , Vice President
Jeremy Hollis, Treasurer
Mike Rizzo, Secretary
Pat Selsky, Immediate Past President
Eric Bach, PG&E Stan Phillippe, Attorney
Keith Coolidge, Delta Stewardship Council Ammon Rice, SMUD
Mary DeSouza, CA Dept of Public Health Elisa Sabatini, Yolo County
Alexis Fitzpatrick, Crowe Horwath Michael Smith, Teichert
Dennis Greenbaum, Greenbaum & Associates Val Vento-Johnson, Ogilvy PR
John Lisle, Outback Solutions Scott Wolcott
Molly McDowell, Wells Fargo Dianna Poggetto, Executive Director
Jim Jones

* No Board member (less the Executive Director) receives reimbursement for services to the ARPF.

American River Parkway Foundation (ARPF) | 5700 Arden Way Carmichael, CA 95608 | T: (916) 486-2773 | F: (916) 486-2779 | Email
Site Hosted and Maintained by Outback Solutions