American river Parkway Foundation - Preserving the Sacramento, the Jewel of Sacramento, CA American River Parkway Foundation

      About             Volunteer             Programs             Visit             Donate             Events


 

American River Parkway Foundation Staff

The ARPF has a dedicated staff who work together to preserve the 23 miles, and about 5,000 acres that is the American River Parkway.

Click here to read the Executive Director's welcome message.

Should you have any questions please contact one of the American River Parkway Foundation staff members listed below:

ARPF Staff
Dianna Poggetto - Executive Director
Click here to read more about Dianna
dpoggetto@arpf.org 916.486.2773 x 204
Darcie Jean Garcia - Office Manager
dgarcia@arpf.org 916.486.2773 x 200
Jordan Powell - Volunteer Coordinator
jpowell@arpf.org 916.486.2773 x 201
Jennifer Fuss - Special Events Coordinator
jfuss@arpf.org 916.486.2773 x 202
Chris Aguirre - Director of Development
caguirre@arpf.org 916.486.2773 x 205
Ashley Gilreath - Program Manager
agilreath@arpf.org 916.486.2773 x 203

You may also contact the staff by completing one of these online forms:

American River Parkway Foundation (ARPF) | 5700 Arden Way Carmichael, CA 95608 | T: (916) 486-2773 | F: (916) 486-2779 | Email
Site Hosted and Maintained by Outback Solutions