American River Parkway Foundation Vision and Mission

Vision. The American River Parkway is a protected and sustainable natural resource to all.

Mission. The mission of the American River Parkway Foundation to support the preservation and enjoyment of the American River Parkway by fostering environmental education, stewardship and volunteer opportunities.

Staff
    • Dianna
    • Dianna Poggetto

    • Executive Director
    • dpoggetto@arpf.org
    • Chris Aguirre

    • Director of Development
    • caguirre@arpf.org
    • Jennifer Fuss

    • Special Events Coordinator
    • jfuss@arpf.org
    • Darcie Garcia

    • Office Manager
    • dgarcia@arpf.org
    • Ashley Gilreath

    • Program Manager
    • agilreath@arpf.org
    • Jordan Powell

    • Volunteer Coordinator
    • jpowell@arpf.org

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Things to do on the #AmericanRiverParkway

Share your experiences on the Parkway with the hashtag #foundontheParkway for a chance to be featured.