Executive Committee

Board Of Directors

Christian Brown

Teichert Materials

Keith Coolidge


Karen Doron


Dean O'Brien

Office of Statewide Health Planning & Development

Matt Ocko

City of Roseville

David Pai

Capital Nephrology Medical Group

Laurel Laird

Summit Strategy Group

Gregg Fishman

Sacramento Regional Transit

Stay Informed about the Parkway - Sign up for our monthly newsletter!

Connect with us.

#FoundontheParkway | #AmericanRiverParkway

Skip to content